Tsogo Sun Amashova Durban Classic 2017

Event Date: 22 October 2017 Entries Close: 21 September 2017 at 23:00
Venue: Pietermaritzburg to Durban Province: Kwazulu-Natal
Distance: 106km ( R460), 65km (R250), 35km (R150) Starting Time:
Timed By: RaceTec More Info:
Number Collection:
Garden Court Marine Parade, Durban
Thursday 19 October 2017, from 13:00 – 18:00
Friday 20 October 2017, from 09:00 – 18:00
Saturday 21 October 2017, from 09:00 – 16:00
  • Additional Information: You will be required to produce your valid CSA license or proof of provincial affiliation at registration or you will be required to purchase an event license. For all the new CSA Racing and Licensing Rules and Regulations please visit the CSA website, click here.

Early Bird entry fees applicable tillĀ 30 April 2017

To enter, click here

Comments are closed.