Tsogo Sun Amashova Durban Classic 2019

Event Date: 20 October 2019 Entries Close: 19 September 2019 at 23:00
Venue: Pietermaritzburg to Durban Province: Kwazulu-Natal
Distance: 106km (R515); 65km (R305), 35km (R195); 160km (R800) Starting Time: from 05:30
Timed By: RaceTec More Info:



Number Collections & Late entries:
Southern Sun Elangeni & Maharani Hotel
Thursday 17 October 2019, from 13:00-18:00
Friday 18 October 2019, from 09:00-18:00
Saturday 19 October 2019, from 09:00-16:00
Additional Information: You will be required to produce your valid CSA license or proof of provincial affiliation at registration or you will be required to purchase an event license. For all the new CSA Racing and Licensing Rules and Regulations please visit the CSA website, click here.

Late entries are available at registrations:

R1 000 Individual late entry
R1 100 Relay late entry
R550 if you pay with cash
R580 if you pay with a card
R600 if you pay with cash for the MTB and Buddy Batch categories
R620 if you pay with a card for the MTB and Buddy Batch categories
R350 if you pay with cash
R380 if you pay with a card
R250 if you pay with cash
R280 if you pay with a card

Please note the only racing category in the 106km this year will be the Ladies Elite category.
You will be able to race in this category if you hold the correct CSA license. All other cyclists will be seeded according to ability.
Elite Men will be racing in the 160km event only.
The 160km race will start at 05:30.

New 160km Relay Ride: (R900 per relay team of 2)
This is for  teams of 2 to complete the race by relay.
Rider 1 starts at Pietermaritzburg City Hall at 5:30 (95km)
Rider 2 starts at Cato Ridge (65km)
More information on the 160km relay ride, click here

More information, click here

Follow us on Facebook, click here

Online entries are now closed!

Comments are closed.